Upcoming Dates

Error message

  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/mtbarkerwaldorf/public_html/includes/menu.inc).
  • Deprecated function: Function create_function() is deprecated in eval() (line 1 of /home/mtbarkerwaldorf/public_html/modules/php/php.module(80) : eval()'d code).

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
«
Term 3 22/07/19 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
Term 3 22/07/19 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
Term 3 22/07/19 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
Spring Festival 20/09/19 (All day)
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
Term 3 22/07/19 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Festival & Event Dates

Rose Ceremony

Term 1 - Monday 4 February 2019 - 9.15am

Kindergarten Autumn Festival

Term 1 - Thursday 21 March 2019

Autumn Festival

Term 1 - Friday 22 March 2019 

Autumn Trading Table

Term 1 - Friday 12 April 2019 11.00am - 2pm

Student Free Day - Report Writing

Term 2 - Friday 7 June 2019

Winter Festival

Term 2 - Friday 21 June 2019

12.35pm finish for Primary School

4.50pm Children return back to school

Kindergarten Winter Festival

Term 2 - Friday 21 June 2019

Melaleuca Kindergarten Lantern Walk

Term 2 - Saturday 22 June 2019

Nightingale Kindergarten Lantern Walk

Term 2 - Saturday 22 June 2019

Banksia Rose Kindergarten Lantern Walk

Term 2 - Sunday 23 June 2019

Kindergarten Spring Festival

Term 3 - Thursday 19 September 2019

Spring Festival

Term 3 - Friday 20 September 2019

Spring Fair

Term 4 - Saturday 26 October 2019

10am - 4pm For further information go to the Spring Fair page 

Student Free Day

Term 4 - Spring Fair Recovery Day

Monday 28 October 2019

 

Year 12 Project Presentations

Term 4 Dates and Times to be advised 2019

Student Free Day - Report Writing

Term 4 - Monday 25 November 2019

Twilight Market

Term 4 - Thursday 28 November 2019                  3.30 - 7.00pm

Kindergarten Summer Festival

Term 4 - Thursday 12 December 2019

Summer Festival

Term 4 - To Be Advised 2019

Rose Ceremony

Friday 13 December, 2019 at 11.15 Eurythmy Lawn

Last Day of School

Term 4 - Friday 13 December 2019

Last Day 12.35pm finish

Public Holidays

Adelaide Cup Day

Monday 11 March 2019

Good Friday

Friday 19 April, 2019

Easter Monday

Monday 22 April 2019

Anzac Day

Thursday 25 April 2019

Queen's Birthday

Monday 10 June 2019

Labour Day

Monday 7 October 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Proclamation Day

Thursday 26 December 2019

School Tour Dates

School Tour

Term 3 - Wednesday 6 November, 2019

9.00am - 10.30am & 4 - 5.30pm

Term Dates

Term 1

4 February 2019 to 12 April 2019 - 10 weeks

High School start 1 February 2019

Last day of term -12.35pm finish

Term 2

29 April 2019 to 28 June 2019 - 9 weeks

Term 3

22 July 2019 to 27 Sept 2019 - 10 weeks

Term 4

14 October 2019 to 13 Dec 2019 - 9 weeks 

Last day of term - 12.35pm finish