Upcoming Dates

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Term 4 15/10/18 (All day)
»
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
«
Term 4 15/10/18 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
«
Term 4 15/10/18 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13/12/18, 9:00
 
14/12/18, 11:15
 
14/12/18, 12:30
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
Christmas Day 25/12/18 (All day)
 
Proclamation Day 26/12/18 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Festival & Event Dates

Rose Ceremony

Term 1 - Monday 5 February 2018 - 9.15am

Kindergarten Autumn Festival

Term 1 - Thursday 22 March 2018

Autumn Festival

Term 1 - Friday 23 March 2018 (time TBA)

Autumn Trading Table

Term 1 - Friday 13 April 2018 11.00am - 2pm

Student Free Day - Report Writing

Term 2 - Friday 8 June 2018

Winter Festival

Term 2 - Friday 22 June 2018

12.35pm finish for Primary School

4.50pm Children return back to school

Kindergarten Winter Festival

Term 2 - Friday 22 June 2018

Nightingale Kindergarten Lantern Walk

Term 2 - Saturday 23 June 2018

Banksia Rose Kindergarten Lantern Walk

Term 2 - Sunday 24 June 2018

Spring Festival

Term 3 - Friday 21 September 2018

Kindergarten Spring Festival

Term 3 - Thursday 27 September 2018

Spring Fair

Term 4 - Saturday 27 October 2018

10am - 4pm For further information go to the Spring Fair page 

Student Free Day

Term 4 - Spring Fair Recovery Day

Monday 29 October 2018

 

Student Free Day - Report Writing

Term 4 - Friday 23 November 2018

Year 12 Project Presentations

Term 4 Week 6 23 (4.30pm - 6.45pm) -24 November (8.45am - 3.00pm), 2018 

Twilight Market

Term 4 - Thursday 29 November 2018                  3.30 - 7.00pm

Kindergarten Summer Festival

Term 4 - Thursday 13 December 2018

Summer Festival

Term 4 - Thursday 13 December 2018

Rose Ceremony

Friday 14 December, 2018 at 11.15 Eurythmy Lawn

Last Day of School

Term 4 - Friday 14 December 2018

Last Day 12.35pm finish

Public Holidays

Adelaide Cup Day

Monday 12 March 2018

Good Friday

Friday  30 March 2018

Easter Monday

Monday 02 April 2018

Anzac Day

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Queen's Birthday

Monday 11 June 2018

Labour Day

Monday 1 October 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Proclamation Day

Wednesday 26 December 2018

School Tour Dates

School Tour

Term 4 - Wednesday 14 November, 2018

9.00am - 10.30am & 4 - 5.30pm

Term Dates

Term 1

5 February 2018 to 13 April 2018 - 10 weeks

High School start 1 February 2018

Last day of term -12.35pm finish

Term 2

30 April 2018 to 29 June 2018 - 9 weeks

Term 3

23 July 2018 to 28 Sept 2018 - 10 weeks

Term 4

15 October 2018 to 14 Dec 2018 - 9 weeks 

Last day of term - 12.35pm finish